The Board

Please find a list of our Board members and their relevant contact details

Andrew Williams Commodore commodore@soyc.co.uk
Mel Calvert Sailing Director sailing@soyc.co.uk
Linda Waddingham     Membership, Marketing & Communications Director        

marketing@soyc.co.uk

membership@soyc.co.uk

 Anne Frater  Finance Director

finance@soyc.co.uk

 Paul Wragg Operations Director

 operations@soyc.co.uk