Useful Contacts

Commodore  Andrew Williams commodore@soyc.co.uk
Sailing Operations  Mel Calvert sailing@soyc.co.uk
Operations  Paul Wragg

 operations@soyc.co.uk

Finance  Anne Frater  finance@soyc.co.uk
Membership Linda Waddingham membership@soyc.co.uk
Marketing & Communications Linda Waddingham marketing@soyc.co.uk
Training Nigel Lofting training@soyc.co.uk
Bookings Chris Lemon

bookings@soyc.co.uk

Webmaster Graham Cresswell webmaster@soyc.co.uk